Home Loans
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Personal Banking

Home Loan Specialists

Our loan officers know that your life does not fit traditional business hours and therefore they are available to you on your schedule and not ours. Please call us today for an appointment or to visit more about our full range of products and solutions to your needs.

Construction Loan Team

Angela Erickson photo

Angela Erickson

Consumer Construction Lender
Coeur d'Alene, Kellogg, Post Falls

Office 208-415-5741
Cell 208-660-4523
Fax 208-666-6160

Angela.Erickson@PanhandleBank.com

Anita Porter photo

Anita Porter

Consumer Construction Lender
Bonners Ferry, Priest River, Sandpoint

Office 208-255-3426
Cell 208-290-5470
Fax 208-265-5295

Anita.Porter@PanhandleBank.com

Intermountain Community Bank - South

Kenet Haun photo

Kenet Haun

Residential Loan Originator

"Integrity, Compassion, Experience: I always consider my clients' best interest as my number one priority in getting the job done."

Office 208-549-3229
Cell 208-697-3003
Fax 208-549-4939

Kenet.Haun@IntermountainBank.com

CL Jones photo

CL Jones

Mortgage Loan Originator

Office 208-454-7008
Cell 208-880-6968

CL.Jones@IntermountainBank.com

Intermountain Community Bank - North

Mike Coffey photo

Mike Coffey

Residential Loan Officer

Office 509-995-4158
Fax 888-870-2136

Mike.Coffey@IntermountainBank.com

Magic Valley Bank

Ben Weston photo

Ben Weston

Residential Loan Originator

"I am Committed to help every client obtain a path for financing their first home, second home, Investment property or to help them with the construction process of building their dream home, with the best products and support I can provide to them making it the most enjoyable experience they will ever have on one of the largest purchases in their lives."

Office 208-736-5077
Cell 208-293-4003
Fax 888-870-2136

Ben.Weston@MagicValleyBank.com

Panhandle State Bank

Lora Fedak photo

Lora Fedak

Residential Loan Officer

Office 208-265-7453
Cell 208-304-4899
Fax 208-265-3791

Lora.Fedak@PanhandleBank.com

Lee Hardin photo

Lee Hardin

Residential Loan Officer

"I pride myself on listening to my clients to identify the best loan product with integrity. Unlike working in the big city of Chicago where I am from, PSB has allowed me to build long lasting relationships and be involved in the community."

Office 208-265-3307
Cell 208-946-0850
Fax 760-896-1705

Lee.Hardin@PanhandleBank.com

Management

Leanne Mullikin photo

Leanne Mullikin

VP HLC Manager

Office 509-944-3969
Cell 208-660-9533
Fax 888-870-2136

Leanne.Mullikin@PanhandleBank.com